Devon Gilfillian

Devon Gilfillian EP

Devon Front Cover.jpg

Devon Gilfillian EP

by Devon Gilfillian

1. Travelin' Blues written by Devon Gilfillian

2. Here and Now written by Devon Gilfillian, Zack Smith, and Jonathan Smalt

3. Shortcut written by Devon Gilfillian

4. Lucy written by Devon Gilfillian and Zack Smith

5. Home written by Devon Gilfillian

Devon Gilfillian - Guitar, Vocals, Claps

Jonathan Smalt - Drums, Percussion, Claps

Taylor Thompson - Bass

Zack Smith - Guitar, Harmonica, Claps

Jeff Carl - Hammond, Wurlizter, Piano, Vocals

Larry Hanson - Hammond

Abigail Dempsey - Vocals

Meggan Utech - Vocals

Alanna Quinn-Broadus

Recorded in Nashville, TN at Fatback Studios February 11, 12 & Fate Sound February 15th

Produced by Jonathan Smalt and Jesse Thompson

Engineered by Jesse Thompson and Chad Brown

Mixed by Chad Brown

Mastered by Yes Mastering

Photography by Jenn Elrod

Design by Abigail Dempsey